Dealing With Stomach Problems

07/16/2015 22:33

Since I got out of school I learned quite a few different things about stomach problems in general. I would say that this is one of my special talents. I know lots of different remedies for lots of different ailments. Not just treatments that include taking certain drugs or prescriptions, although I am a pharmacist I do beleive in natural substances to help heal your body. So I am going to focus on the more natural side of things in this blog post.

1.Ulcers

If you are having problems with ulcers I would recommend that you do two things, first off I know that this is not considered very natural but you need to get your hands on some acid reducers. This will help you to heal your ulcer by allowing it time to settle and not get hit with stomach acids. Another thing you need to do is get your hands on some licorice tablets. Do some searches online about these and the healing qualities that they have on your stomach lining. Excellent for ulcers in my opinion.

2.Gallstones 

If you are dealing with severe gallstones then you should first decide if you want to go the surgery route or if you want to learn how to naturally get rid of them. I personally would recommend going to the doctor and yanking that sucker out. I had my gallbladder removed and I have not had one complaint about it. If you do choose to go the natural route then you can do a liver and gallbladder cleanse. Look this up online for more information on it.

3.IBS

Irritable Bowel Syndrome is something that is not really fully known about, not even doctors know what causes IBS. But millions of people have it and its a real problem in the world as of today. I would highly recommend that if you have IBS that you look into getting some aloe vera juice and getting yourself a certain diet plan. 

4. Gastritis 

Gastritis is something I thing that I will make an entire post about because it has so many different things that I need to address. But I will try and make a short but sweet post about on here. You need to start eating a high anti inflammatory diet for this. If you start doing this you will lower your intake of certain foods and increase in others. Look online for the best method for this. There are specific diets that you can do. One more thing is to eat yogurt every single day. This will help keep your bacteria down as well.

Contact

HowtoCureGastritis candysmith187@hotmail.com